Teen Programs

Teen Programs & Fees

In Illinois, teens between the age of 16-18, are required to take both 30 hours of classroom instruction and a series of Behind-The Wheel (BTW) lessons, in order to get their Illinois Driver's License.


TRADITIONAL PROGRAM

Our Traditional Classroom program teaches the same driving decisions and concepts as our elearning program. This option offers a set schedule for you and your Teen to follow as well as an Instructor teaching in a classroom setting.

  • 15 x 2 Hour Sessions.
  • Scheduled dates and times for classes in a classroom setting.
  • Must be 15 years old by the last day of class.
  • Allowed to miss up to 4 sessions. Missed class sessions must be made up.
  • A grade of 75% or higher is required to pass the program.
  • Packages available include the BTW drives required by the state.

Any questions? Please call (847) 977-7193